## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO.: 04-33G**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on January 29, 2016, copies of the Z.C. Notice of Rescheduled Public Hearing were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

1.	D.C. Register (01/28/16)	6.	Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser) (01/28/16)
2.	Cheryl Cort (01/28/16) Coalition for Smarter Growth	7.	DDOT (Jamie Henson) (01/28/16)
3.	All ANCs (see attached list)*	8.	Charles Thomas, Esq. (01/28/16) General Counsel
4.	Gottlieb Simon (01/28/16) ANC		DCRA
	1410	9.	Office of the Attorney General (Alan
5.	All Councilmembers (see attached list) (01/28/16)		Bergstein) (01/28/16)
	(see attached list) (01/26/10)	10.	MLK Library (30 Copies)*

Note: due to an issue with returned mail from these three ANCs, in addition to sending to the offices of all the ANCs, we also sent to the home addresses of the Chairs of these ANCs:

Chairperson Olivia Henderson 11. ANC 8D 4612 6th Street S.E. Washington, D.C. 20032

Chairperson Anthony Muhammad 13. ANC 8E 8E02@anc.dc.gov

12. Chairperson Ronald Austin ANC 4B 6120 North Dakota Avenue, N.W. Washington, D.C. 20011

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

**ZONING COMMISSION** District of Columbia

**EXHIBIT NO** 

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Web Site: www.dcoz.dc.gov

**ZONING COMMISSION** District of Columbia **CASE NO.04-33G EXHIBIT NO.62** 

ANC 1A Suite 200 3400 11<sup>th</sup> Street, NW Washington, DC 20010

ANC 1B 2000 14<sup>th</sup> Street NW Suite 100B Washington, DC 20009

ANC 1C P.O. Box 21009 Washington, DC 20009

ANC 1D 1D@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2A 2020 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW #293 Washington, DC 20006

ANC 2B 2B@anc.dc.gov

ANC 2C c/o John Tinpe, Chair 777 7<sup>th</sup> Street, NW #506 Washington, DC, 20001 ANC 2D 2126 Connecticut Avenue, #34 Washington, DC 20008

ANC 2E 3265 S Street, NW Washington, DC 20007 ANC 2F 5 Thomas Circle, NW Washington, DC 20005

ANC 3B P.O. Box 32312 Washington, DC 20007 ANC 3C P.O. Box 4966 Washington, DC 20008

ANC 3D P.O. Box 40846 Washington, DC 20016 ANC 3E c/o Lisner-Louise-Dickson-Hurt Home Suite 219 5425 Western Avenue, N.W. Washington, DC 20015

Feed Paper

ANC 3F 4401-A Connecticut Ave., NW - Box 244 Washington, DC 20008

ANC 3G P.O. Box 6252 Washington, DC 20015

ANC 4A 7820 Eastern Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20012

ANC 4B 6856 Eastern Ave., NW, #314 Washington, DC 20012

ANC 4C P.O. Box 60847 Washington, DC 20039-0847

ANC 4D 143 Kennedy Street, NW Washington, DC 20011

ANC 5A 5171 South Dakota Avenue NE Washington, DC 20017 ANC 5B 1920 Irving Street, N.E. Washington, D.C. 20018

ANC 5C P.O. Box 80127 Washington, DC 20018

ANC 5D c/o Kathy Henderson, Chair 1807 L Street, NE Washington, DC 20002

ANC 5E c/o Teri Janine Quinn, Chair 1708 2<sup>nd</sup> Street, NW Washington, DC 20001 ANC 6A P.O. Box 75115 Washington, DC 20013

ANC 6B 6b@anc.dc.gov

7

ANC 6C P.O. Box 77876 Washington, DC 20013



ANC 6D 1101 4th Street, SW, Suite W 130 Washington, DC 20024

ANC 7B 3200 S Street, SE Washington, DC 20020

ANC 7D 4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE, DOES Building, First Floor Washington, DC 20019

ANC 7F c/o Sheila M. Carson Carr, Chair 515 46th Street, SE Washington, DC 20019

ANC 8B 1809 Savannah St., SE Suite A Washington, DC 20020

ANC 8D PO Box 54781 Washington, DC 20032 ANC6E PO Box 26182 Washington, DC 20001

ANC 7C 4651 Nannie Helen Burroughs Avenue, NE #2 Washington, DC 20019

ANC 7E 5001 Hanna Place, SE Suite B Washington, DC 20019

ANC 8A 2100-D M.L.K. Jr. Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20020

ANC 8C c/o Mary Cuthbert, Chair 3325 MLK Jr., Avenue, SE #12 Washington, DC 20032

ANC 8E 1310 Southern Ave, SE (Room 047) Washington, DC 20032



